When you subscribe to our annual plan, you have the option of trying Simply Piano for free for 7 days. The annual subscription will be charged after your 7th free day, at the same time you began the trial.
If you started a free trial through Google Play, you may see a pending charge on your bank account near the end of your trial. As long as your subscription is cancelled before the end of the trial period, that pre-authorized charge will be removed.
If you're experiencing an issue, we recommend contacting Google Play directly.
To note, Google refers to this as an authorization that needs to be cancelled rather than as a refund.
Have more questions? You can talk to us through the app. Tap on Menu > Settings > Send Us Feedback / Contact Support :)