To delete a profile, click Menu > Switch Profiles > Manage Profiles. Select the profile you'd like to delete and press Delete on the bottom right corner. Confirm that you want to delete this profile by typing “DELETE” and clicking submit.

Please note that when a profile is deleted from your account, we cannot restore it and that if you have this profile in Piano Maestro, it will also be deleted in Piano Maestro.

___
Have more questions? You can talk to us through the app. Tap on Menu > Settings > Send Us Feedback / Contact Support :)

Did this answer your question?