To delete a profile, click Menu > Switch Profiles > Manage Profiles. Select the profile you'd like to delete and press Delete on the bottom right corner. Confirm that you want to delete this profile by typing “DELETE” and clicking submit.
Please note that when a profile is deleted from a Family Plan, we cannot restore it and that if you have this profile in Piano Maestro, it will also be deleted in Piano Maestro.
Need further help? Please email us by going to "Send Us Feedback" in the settings menu of the app or writing to firstname.lastname@example.org.